Skip to main content

Posts

Showing posts with the label How to delete your old Facebook account

Have You Permanently Deleted Your Old Facebook Account?

Have you forgotten the password to your old account and you want to  permanently delete it? Its is possible to delete that account even if you have forgotten the password. So, we'll show you how to delete that old Facebook account if you have forgotten your password. HOW TO DELETE YOUR OLD FACEBOOK ACCOUNT WITHOUT YOUR PASSWORD On Your Facebook Application Log in your present Facebook account Locate your old Facebook account Click on the name Click on the three horizontal buttons at the right-hand of the page (close to message) On the drop down menu, click on ''Report'' Click on ''Recover or close this account'' On the pop-up screen, click on ''Recover or close this account'' If you select ''Recover this account'' you'll be logged out of your current account and taken through steps to help recover the account If you select ''Close this account'' , the profile will be reviewe...