Skip to main content

Posts

Showing posts with the label FB Block

View Blocked Facebook List | Unblock Your Facebook Friends | How to See My Blocked List on FB

We know that your Facebook account is your right and you have the right to tweak things as you wish. But sometimes you get annoyed as a result of people’s comment and tend to block them on your account. After some times, probably when you have forgiven the person, you may wish to consider reading him or her back but you might not even remember the list of users you have blocked. If you’ve made up your mind to pay a visit to your prisoners, by this we mean your blocked list, it’s totally up to you as we reveal to you how you can easily access this list. One thing is to CREATE A FACEBOOK PROFILE another thing is how to use the account. As you may have already observed, sometimes you add friends who turns out be a snake in a green grass and so you decide to BLOCK THEM . How to See My Blocked List on FB When you unblock someone, that blocked person will be able to see your posts on Facebook provided it is set to show to the public but won’t automatically become your friend on Facebook. I...

How to Discover Who Blocked You on Facebook

How to Discover Who Blocked You on Facebook: When you scroll through your news feed and notice it has been quite an age since you heard from one of your Facebook pals, or seen any of their activities on Facebook, am sorry to inform you, there's a possibility that such participant has chosen to obstruct you from having access to their posts and profile. As disheartening as this could be, it could be as a result of an annoying content you posted that does not meet the political view or you simple annoyed them. Generally, for whatever reason they have decides to block you we will show you the best ways to learn the truth if you have actually been blocked or they have simply been inactive for a while. How To Tell Who Blocked You On Facebook First of all, we need to inform you that been BLOCKED and been UNFRIENDED arectwo separate things. If someone unfriends you, they've simply taken you off of their friends' list, you can still access their profile and view their comments in ...