My Facebook Account Was Disabled How Do I Reactivate It: When your Facebook account is deactivated, it is concealed from your friends as well as various other Facebook users. Whatever that is in your Facebook account is conserved, it's simply invisible. When you reactivate your Facebook account, your friends will certainly have the ability to see your account once again and connect with you. My Facebook Account Was Disabled How Do I Reactivate It Reactivating your Facebook Account When you prepare to reactivate your Facebook account, visiting with your login email address as well as password automatically reactivates your account. If you have more than one email address associated with the account, you could utilize any one of them to reactivate your Facebook account. When you reactivate your Facebook account, your friends will not obtain a notice stating that you are back. Nevertheless, relying on your personal privacy settings, they may recognize you are when ...