Did you block your friends on Facebook and you forgot about it? Sometimes, its good to take a stroll down there and see who is on your blocked list. To view your blocked list on Facebook, follow the steps outlined below: HOW TO DELETE YOUR FACEBOOK ON FACEBOOK APPLICATION: To view your blocked list on your mobile application, there are two ways: A. On your Facebook app, tap on the menu button ( ☰) Tap on "Account Settings' ( for iPhone users tap on "Settings") Tap on "Blocking" B. Tap on the menu button ( ☰) Tap on "Privacy shortcuts" Scroll down and tap on "How do I stop someone from bothering me?" On the drop down menu, tap on "Blocked users" READ ALSO: How to change your email address on Facebook ON YOUR BROWSER: Click in the top right of any Facebook page Click "Privacy Shortcuts" Click "How do I stop someone from bothering me?" Click "View All Blocked Users" . READ ALSO: How to remove pho...