Skip to main content

Posts

Showing posts with the label Discover

Discover Who Is Viewing Your Account

Discover Who Is Viewing Your Account: Facebook does not allow it users worldwide to know those that is viewed their profile but this article has made discovery of a way to discover those that viewed or viewing your account on Facebook. All you have to do is make sure you go through you login through Google chrome, other internet browser cannot perform this task.       Below are the procedures to follow Like I said login via Google chrome browser into your Facebook account. Right click any spot on the display and select page resources. This shows a new page that contains lots of codes Enter ctrl+F to search for words, input “initialchatfriendslist” and then search The result shows the word you input, with codes in different inverted comas follows. Each one of these codes represent an ID of those that viewed your account To discover them, copy each code and paste it behind facebook.com/ in a new tab or window, then send. It will display the profile of the one you want viewi...

How to Discover Who Blocked You on Facebook

How to Discover Who Blocked You on Facebook: When you scroll through your news feed and notice it has been quite an age since you heard from one of your Facebook pals, or seen any of their activities on Facebook, am sorry to inform you, there's a possibility that such participant has chosen to obstruct you from having access to their posts and profile. As disheartening as this could be, it could be as a result of an annoying content you posted that does not meet the political view or you simple annoyed them. Generally, for whatever reason they have decides to block you we will show you the best ways to learn the truth if you have actually been blocked or they have simply been inactive for a while. How To Tell Who Blocked You On Facebook First of all, we need to inform you that been BLOCKED and been UNFRIENDED arectwo separate things. If someone unfriends you, they've simply taken you off of their friends' list, you can still access their profile and view their comments in ...