Skip to main content

Posts

Showing posts with the label deactivate your account

what happens when you deactivate your Facebook account?

We'll look at what happens when you deactivate your FB account plus show you how to deactivate it and what it means to delete an account. How can you find out if a friend has blocked you on Facebook or simply deactivated his/her account? Deactivated Facebook profile can't be displayed to you because the user is no longer active and so Facebook keeps all his data offline until he or she reactivates it. Watch this video! what happens when you deactivate your Facebook account? Your profile will show no profile photo and shows inactive. See screenshot below of how Facebook tells other users that you've deactivated your account. Tap or click on image to zoom.

How to Deactivate Facebook Account On iPhone Temporarily

How to Deactivate Your Facebook Account On iPhone Temporarily : iPhone is becoming rampant these days, gone are those days when you find few people using iPhone simply because it is expensive. In recent time, iPhone are used in almost every house hold - (at least one). For iPhone users who access their Facebook account via iOS powered device, you can deactivate your account same way other mobile platforms does deactivate their accounts.

How Do I Deactivate My Facebook Account?

How Do I Deactivate My Facebook Account?: Facebook , a social media platform is one of the numerous sites we use to keep in touch with our friends and loved ones as well get to meet new people, but at times, reloading and constantly checking your news feed can be tiring and you wish to take a break from it all. You may choose to either deactivate your Facebook account or delete it permanently. Doing either of these two will give you the much needed break you require. If you choose to deactivate your Facebook account , your profile will be hidden from everyone on Facebook but you can retrieve the account you deactivated at anytime because your information and data will be preserved on the Facebook server pending the time you choose to get back on the platform. Follow the guidelines below to learn how to deactivate your Facebook account now! Learn how to: Delete your Facebook account Unblock Already Blocked Facebook Friend s On Your Browser: First of all you have t...

What happens when you deactivate your FB account? | Deactivate Facebook Temporarily

What really happens when you deactivate your account? When you deactivate your Facebook account it means you have the intention of returning back to Facebook. It means you temporarily disable your Facebook account.