Skip to main content

How To Reactivate A Deactivated Facebook Account

How To Reactivate A Deactivated Facebook Account: Facebook has made it possible to temporarily leave your Facebook account whenever you get bored of it and then come back anytime you feel like. Facebook users sometimes sees Facebook as a time waster that takes one's time doing nothing but checking irrelevant friends' posts. But it won't be advisable to completely remove your account when you can just deactivate it for the main time. Deactivating is also a good thing for obsessed Facebook users or students writing exams to do for that short period of time when it won't be needed. Deactivating your account won't erase your data but restore it anytime you reactivate it.


TO DEACTIVATE YOUR ACCOUNT
To deactivate your account, follow the procedure below;
  • Login to your account
  • Go to setup
  • Then to safety
  • Then click on "deactivate my account" 
Read: Easy Ways to Login Facebook using Instagram
Facebook will try to lure you not to leave by displaying all sort of compassionate messages, like displaying your friends and saying they will miss you and so on, and finally you will be asked the reason for you leaving, since you are still coming back, choose "this is temporary, I'll be back", then click "confirm"
Your account will be deactivated after retyping your Facebook password to affirm that it is you deactivating your account and not someone else.

TO REACTIVATE YOUR ACCOUNT

Now that the pressuring is over, you've started missing some of your Facebook friends and you can't wait to reconnect with them, you already anticipating to be online again. Here are the procedure to follow to reactivate your deactivated account;
  • Visit the Facebook site www.facebook.com
  • Sign in using your details i.e. your email and password
  • It will definitely take some time to recover all your post information but with time all will be restored and you are back.
Deactivating an account is a good treatment for Facebook addicts which help them take a break from Facebook without losing their friends and personal information. So if you think you are getting addicted, why not try it out today.

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

God is Good Motors Price List, Route and Terminals 2020

God is Good Motors Price List route and terminals for online bookings. The GIGM online booking has been made available for travelers who wish to travel with God is Good Motors .

How Do I Log out of My Facebook Account?

How Do I Log out of My Facebook Account? - To login successfully into your Facebook account is easy, what about logging out? It's also very easy too. There are two ways you can logout of Facebook account. The first one is quite simple but the second one will require you to go through Facebook settings before you can fully log out. Now, depending on reasons you want to logout, you might consider to log out a (1) particular device or (2) All devices that has been used to access your Facebook account. How Do I Log out of My Facebook Account? To log out from your current device, simply click on the V-like drop down and select "Logout" at the top right hand corner of your Facebook page. e That's all! Advance Facebook Logout The Where You're Logged In section of your Security and Login Settings shows you a list of devices and browsers that have been used to log in to your Facebook account recently. Each entry includes the date, time and approximate lo...

Delete My Facebook Account Permanently Right Now #DeleteFacebook

Delete My Facebook Account Permanently Right Now: Facebook is the most popular and largest social media network sites that are being used very often to communicate, chat and build brands. However, you may want to close your FB account permanently but you don't know how. This post will help you figure out how to completely remove your profile from Facebook... be it a new or old Facebook account.. Let's get started... Don’t know how to delete the Facebook account? Follow steps to delete your account permanently. Steps to delete facebook account permanently Step 1: Generate a random new password. This will help you to forget your Facebook account password and it will boost your account deletion even more. Step 2: Change your facebook password 1. Go to settings and privacy 2. Select: – security and login 3. Select: – Change password Put your new password as generated above in step: 1 NOW DELETE YOU FACEBOOK ACCOUNT Step 3: Click on given link ...