Skip to main content

Posts

How to Permanently Delete Facebook Group Forever | Delete Facebook Group Link Right Now

How to Permanently Delete Facebook Group Forever | Delete Facebook Group Link Right Now: True, when you started your Facebook Group you hoped to keep it updated with new members signing in and the brand awareness increasing as fast as you can imagine but along the way, you got entangled with other tasks that do not give you enough time to build your Facebook group to the level you had previously imagined. So finally boils down to deleting the group. See: How to Delete Facebook Photo Album In this episode of Learn Facebook Basics , we will show you how to get rid of your FB group and recommend some suggestions that you may like. How to Delete Remove A Facebook Group You probably might be asking why things you aimed to build suddenly becomes what you are desperately searching for solutions to get rid of... Way life works! Without further preambles, let's see how to remove your Group from Facebook. Before we proceed, keep in mind that Groups can only be...

Facebook logout button from My Account | Facebook Log out login | Logout link URL on All Devices

Facebook logout button from My Account | Facebook Log out login | Logout link URL on All Devices : It's very easy to logout of Facebook... In this guide we will show you how to logout of Facebook account. Sometimes we login and forget to even logout of our account. See: How to Deactivate or Delete Facebook Account See:  How To Logout of Facebook Account? Facebook is so captivating such that you log in and never intend to logout but circumstances demands that we logout for instance: Logout of Facebook so that your friend who just visited can access theirs. Logout because the system you are using is not yours Sometimes you have to logout because you don't want to be distracted with Facebook notifications. You may also want to logout for no reason. How to Logout of your Facebook account To logout of your FB account, you will need to look for the v-like "V" at the top right of your Facebook page. Click on the icon and a drop down menu that l...

How do I Recover deleted Facebook Messages | How to retrieve deleted text messages - Facebook recovery

How do I Recover deleted Facebook Messages | How to retrieve deleted text messages - Facebook recovery : This is the simplest method of recovering all your deleted Facebook messages on iPhone 7/SE/6s/6s Plus/6 Plus/6/5s/5c/5, etc. Keep in mind that this way is not available in the Facebook Official iOS 8 app, so you must log onto Facebook via PC if you really want to find deleted messages on Facebook. See: How to Deactivate Facebook Account Temporarily Step 1: Login your Facebook via PC web-browser like Safari, Google Chrome, etc. and navigate to Settings >> General >> Download a copy. Step 2: Click on "Download a copy" button and click "Start My Archive" afterwards. Then you'll receive an email to verify your Facebook identity. After that head for mail inbox and click on the given link to start downloading Archive file. This article was first made public on Learn Facebook basics at this URL here . That's all. Please shar...

How do I control what visitors can post on my Page on Facebook?

How do I control what visitors can post on my Facebook Page? You'll need to be an admin to control what visitors can post on your Page. If you allow visitors to publish on your Page, their posts can appear in the Visitor Posts section after you click Posts on the left side of your Page. If you allow photo and video posts, posts by others can also appear in the Photos and Videos sections of your Page. See also: How do I edit Posts that I've Shared on Facebook? How to allow or disable posts by other people Click Settings at the top of your Page. From General, click Visitor Posts. Select Allow visitors to the Page to publish posts or Disable posts by other people on the Page. If you allow visitors to publish posts, you can choose to: Allow photo and video posts Review posts by other people before they're published to the Page Click Save Changes. If you choose to review posts, posts by others will be hidden from your Page by default. To approve a post, go...

Change Cover Photo on Facebook | Cover Size, Banner Size, Pics and Photo Makers

Change Cover Photo on Facebook | Cover Size, Banner Size, Pics & Photo Makers : Learn how to change your Facebook cover photo in order to leave a better impression of your Facebook account to friends, clients and first time visitors. Having a well detailed description of your Facebook cover photo is not something you should do without consideration. It's actually what the first time visitors look out for - it draws an attention and should quickly tell what the page or personal account is meant for. Click here for source If you are a blogger, your cover photo could cover topics you enjoy writing on, the name of your blog, etc. How to change your Account Cover Photo on Facebook Watch this short cover photo explainer video. Recommend: How to delete and deactivate Old Facebook Account How to Uninstall a Facebook App on Android & iOS   Useful Tips to consider while changing your cover photo Use the right typefaces and a color design that is si...

Block friends app on Facebook

Block friends' app on Facebook- There are several annoying things that could happen on Facebook. Among these is getting an invite from your friend to download a game, help you with lives or help you unlock the next level. So how do you put a stop to this? Simple, just block that friends' app invitation. Check it out: How do I Block Friends app on Facebook? To block your Facebook friends apps you need to pay a visit to Facebook blocking center ( Manage Blocking ). You can also reach the BLOCKING settings via this link: facebook.com/settings?tab=blocking Visit the link through a web browser or simply go to Settings >> Blocking >> Manage Blocking You will find a place to block apps - search for the app and block it. That's all!

How to delete a photo without deleting a post

How to delete a photo without deleting a post- Do you know that it is possible to delete a photo on Facebook without deleting the post you made when uploading the photo? Yes it is very possible to delete a photo without deleting the post that accompanied it.   To edit a post that you have shared: Click in the top right of your post Click ''Edit Post'' Make your changes and then click on ''Save'' If you've added photos as part of your post, you can also delete a photo without deleting the entire post: Click in the top right of your post Click ''Edit Post'' Hover over the photos you'd like to delete and click ''x'' in the top right Click on ''Save'' Keep in mind that you won't be able to delete photos from a post you've shared from a third-party app. Note: If your post in a group only includes one photo, you can't delete the photo without deleting your en...