Skip to main content

How to delete Facebook messages and photos all at once

Facebook messages can be the reason why you heart broken when you look up to your messenger app especially if a relationship just get dissolved.
Perhaps, the sight of seeing someones message turns you off, then you don't have to bother anymore because Facebook has option to get rid of all messages.

delete Facebook messages and photos all at once


All that is required of you is to see our detailed guide to deleting Facebook messages.

How to delete Facebook messages

You can delete as much chats and photos as you want from your inbox but keep in mind that removing all these conversations and pictures from your messenger inbox doesn't delete if from the other persons inbox.

We earlier wrote on what you should do if you accidentally sent the wrong message to a friend.

how to delete a message on Facebook before someone reads it



Watch this video.




This is the summary of the video.

To delete a message or photo from messenger:
  1. Open the conversation you wish to delete chat
  2. Tap and hold the message or photo you'd like to delete
  3. Tap Delete at the bottom
That's all.. Please share!

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

God is Good Motors Price List, Route and Terminals 2020

God is Good Motors Price List route and terminals for online bookings. The GIGM online booking has been made available for travelers who wish to travel with God is Good Motors .

How Do I Log out of My Facebook Account?

How Do I Log out of My Facebook Account? - To login successfully into your Facebook account is easy, what about logging out? It's also very easy too. There are two ways you can logout of Facebook account. The first one is quite simple but the second one will require you to go through Facebook settings before you can fully log out. Now, depending on reasons you want to logout, you might consider to log out a (1) particular device or (2) All devices that has been used to access your Facebook account. How Do I Log out of My Facebook Account? To log out from your current device, simply click on the V-like drop down and select "Logout" at the top right hand corner of your Facebook page. e That's all! Advance Facebook Logout The Where You're Logged In section of your Security and Login Settings shows you a list of devices and browsers that have been used to log in to your Facebook account recently. Each entry includes the date, time and approximate lo...

How to delete faceɓook account permanently

Have you been thinking of how to delete your FaceÉ“ook account permanently? well, this latest Facebook article will be helpful enough to show you what to do in order to remove your account permanently from Facebook forever. Facebook is a distraction to an extent especially if you don't know how to turn off annoying Facebook notifications If you have turn off all notifications including Facebook group notifications , then you should consider temporarily deactivating Facebook to avoid the distractions. However, if you are totally fade up with Facebook, then you should consider to permanently delete your Facebook account . How to Delete Facebook Facebook Temporarily Go to facebook.com Log into your account details Click on the arrow pointing down from the top corner of your home page Select the ‘settings’ option Next, Select ‘security’ option Select ‘deactivate account’ Follow on-screen instructions to complete the steps You can delete your Facebook account...