Skip to main content

How to Deactivate Facebook Account Permanently Immediately

Learn how to Deactivate Facebook Account Permanently Immediately here on Learn Facebook Basics: Understand that deactivating your Facebook account implies that you no longer want to use the Facebook account in question again or at least not for the mean time.
When you want to join Facebook account again - after deactivating FB account, all you need to do is to login to your Facebook account with the correct password and email/phone number - and your account will be reactivated!
 
How to Deactivate Facebook Account Permanently Immediately
NOTE:

How Can I Deactivate My Facebook Account Via Desktop?

Do this in order to deactivate your FB account:
  1. Click the account menu at the top right of any Facebook page
  2. Select Settings
  3. Click General in the left column or visit www.facebook.com/settings?tab=account
  4. Choose Manage your account then follow the steps to confirm

      Deactivating Facebook Account On Samsung, Mobile Phones, Tablets, Web

      You don't even need to go through all those long processes, simply visit this link: www.facebook.com/deactivate on your web browser and proceed to temporarily close your Facebook account.

      How to Reactivate a Deactivated Facebook Account


      If you change your mind later on, you can easily retrieve your Facebook account. To reactivate your deactivated account, simply login with your Facebook login details. Facebook will automatically reactivate your account again.


      Kindly help us spread this article by sharing it with your Facebook friends. Thank You!

      Comments

      1. Learn how to Deactivate Facebook Account Permanently Immediately here on Learn Facebook Basics : Understand that deactivating your Facebook

        ReplyDelete

      Post a Comment

      Popular posts from this blog

      God is Good Motors Price List, Route and Terminals 2020

      God is Good Motors Price List route and terminals for online bookings. The GIGM online booking has been made available for travelers who wish to travel with God is Good Motors .

      How Do I Log out of My Facebook Account?

      How Do I Log out of My Facebook Account? - To login successfully into your Facebook account is easy, what about logging out? It's also very easy too. There are two ways you can logout of Facebook account. The first one is quite simple but the second one will require you to go through Facebook settings before you can fully log out. Now, depending on reasons you want to logout, you might consider to log out a (1) particular device or (2) All devices that has been used to access your Facebook account. How Do I Log out of My Facebook Account? To log out from your current device, simply click on the V-like drop down and select "Logout" at the top right hand corner of your Facebook page. e That's all! Advance Facebook Logout The Where You're Logged In section of your Security and Login Settings shows you a list of devices and browsers that have been used to log in to your Facebook account recently. Each entry includes the date, time and approximate lo...

      How to delete faceɓook account permanently

      Have you been thinking of how to delete your FaceÉ“ook account permanently? well, this latest Facebook article will be helpful enough to show you what to do in order to remove your account permanently from Facebook forever. Facebook is a distraction to an extent especially if you don't know how to turn off annoying Facebook notifications If you have turn off all notifications including Facebook group notifications , then you should consider temporarily deactivating Facebook to avoid the distractions. However, if you are totally fade up with Facebook, then you should consider to permanently delete your Facebook account . How to Delete Facebook Facebook Temporarily Go to facebook.com Log into your account details Click on the arrow pointing down from the top corner of your home page Select the ‘settings’ option Next, Select ‘security’ option Select ‘deactivate account’ Follow on-screen instructions to complete the steps You can delete your Facebook account...