Skip to main content

How do I Block Facebook Friend | How to Block a Friend On Facebook

Block Facebook Friend | How to Block a Friend On Facebook: So a friend is getting on your nerves on Facebook right? See how to block them from bothering you in this article. See: How to Block friends Apps on Facebook.

In this latest Facebook Basics post, we shall see how to stop stalkers from bothering Facebook users. You can block someone for so many reasons so I leave that for you to decide but below are the major reasons some of us block Facebook friends.

Block Facebook Friend | How to Block a Friend On Facebook

  • Friends with frequent annoying status updates.
  • Ex that bothers
  • Friends that spams your inbox
  • Account suspected to be a fraudster 
  • etc.
What ever is the reason, Facebook has an option for you to block them.

  • Note that you can always unblock people on your blocked list any time you want.
  • Keep in mind that whenever you block a Facebook friend and you want to later unblock them, you will have to resend them a new friend request.
  • Don't bother, people you block won't be notified

How can I quickly block people bothering me?

To block them, follow these steps below:

  1. Click at the top right of any Facebook page.
  2. Click Privacy Shortcuts
  3. Click How do I stop someone from bothering me?
  4. Enter the name of the person you want to block and click Block
  5. Select the specific person you want to block from the list that appears and click Block again

Smart recommendation:

What Happens When I Block Someone?


People you block on Facebook won't be able to do any of the following:
  • See things you post on your profile
  • Invite you to events or groups
  • Add you as a friend
  • Tag you in posts, comments or photos
  • Start a conversation with you

Please spread this article by sharing it. Thank you so much!!!

Comments

  1. Contact +1 8_6_6 5_2_8 5_O_O_7
    Customer helpline
    best information ever

    ReplyDelete

Post a Comment

Popular posts from this blog

God is Good Motors Price List, Route and Terminals 2020

God is Good Motors Price List route and terminals for online bookings. The GIGM online booking has been made available for travelers who wish to travel with God is Good Motors .

How Do I Log out of My Facebook Account?

How Do I Log out of My Facebook Account? - To login successfully into your Facebook account is easy, what about logging out? It's also very easy too. There are two ways you can logout of Facebook account. The first one is quite simple but the second one will require you to go through Facebook settings before you can fully log out. Now, depending on reasons you want to logout, you might consider to log out a (1) particular device or (2) All devices that has been used to access your Facebook account. How Do I Log out of My Facebook Account? To log out from your current device, simply click on the V-like drop down and select "Logout" at the top right hand corner of your Facebook page. e That's all! Advance Facebook Logout The Where You're Logged In section of your Security and Login Settings shows you a list of devices and browsers that have been used to log in to your Facebook account recently. Each entry includes the date, time and approximate lo...

How to delete faceɓook account permanently

Have you been thinking of how to delete your FaceÉ“ook account permanently? well, this latest Facebook article will be helpful enough to show you what to do in order to remove your account permanently from Facebook forever. Facebook is a distraction to an extent especially if you don't know how to turn off annoying Facebook notifications If you have turn off all notifications including Facebook group notifications , then you should consider temporarily deactivating Facebook to avoid the distractions. However, if you are totally fade up with Facebook, then you should consider to permanently delete your Facebook account . How to Delete Facebook Facebook Temporarily Go to facebook.com Log into your account details Click on the arrow pointing down from the top corner of your home page Select the ‘settings’ option Next, Select ‘security’ option Select ‘deactivate account’ Follow on-screen instructions to complete the steps You can delete your Facebook account...