Skip to main content

See how to Unblock your Facebook friends

Assuming you blocked your friend intentionally or mistakenly and you want to reverse that action, all you have to do is to unblock that friend. We'll show you how to do so. So, see how to unblock your Facebook friends
See how to Unblock your Facebook friends

Check out:


On Your Facebook Application
  1. Tap on the menu button on the top of your Facebook page
  2. Scroll down to Account Settings
  3. Tap on "Blocking"  to show you a list of your blocked friends
  4. On the extended right of the name of the person you want to unblock and tap on "Unblock"
  5. On the screen that pops up, you will be asked if you are sure you want to unblock the person, tap on "Unblock"
On Your Browser 
  1. Click on    in the top right of your Facebook page
  2. Click on "Privacy Shortcuts"
  3. Click on "How do I stop someone from bothering me?"
  4. Click on "View All Blocked Users"
  5. Click on "Unblock" next to the name of the person you want to unblock.
  6. On the pop-up screen, you will be asked if you want to unblock the person, click on "Confirm" at the bottom of the pop-up screen to unblock that Facebook friend.

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

God is Good Motors Price List, Route and Terminals 2020

God is Good Motors Price List route and terminals for online bookings. The GIGM online booking has been made available for travelers who wish to travel with God is Good Motors .

How Do I Log out of My Facebook Account?

How Do I Log out of My Facebook Account? - To login successfully into your Facebook account is easy, what about logging out? It's also very easy too. There are two ways you can logout of Facebook account. The first one is quite simple but the second one will require you to go through Facebook settings before you can fully log out. Now, depending on reasons you want to logout, you might consider to log out a (1) particular device or (2) All devices that has been used to access your Facebook account. How Do I Log out of My Facebook Account? To log out from your current device, simply click on the V-like drop down and select "Logout" at the top right hand corner of your Facebook page. e That's all! Advance Facebook Logout The Where You're Logged In section of your Security and Login Settings shows you a list of devices and browsers that have been used to log in to your Facebook account recently. Each entry includes the date, time and approximate lo...

How to delete faceɓook account permanently

Have you been thinking of how to delete your FaceÉ“ook account permanently? well, this latest Facebook article will be helpful enough to show you what to do in order to remove your account permanently from Facebook forever. Facebook is a distraction to an extent especially if you don't know how to turn off annoying Facebook notifications If you have turn off all notifications including Facebook group notifications , then you should consider temporarily deactivating Facebook to avoid the distractions. However, if you are totally fade up with Facebook, then you should consider to permanently delete your Facebook account . How to Delete Facebook Facebook Temporarily Go to facebook.com Log into your account details Click on the arrow pointing down from the top corner of your home page Select the ‘settings’ option Next, Select ‘security’ option Select ‘deactivate account’ Follow on-screen instructions to complete the steps You can delete your Facebook account...