Skip to main content

How to delete videos from Facebook

There are some videos you uploaded and you later wanted to take it down but you don't know how? Don't worry, we've got you covered. In this article, we'll show you how to delete videos from Facebook- i.e., the ones you uploaded by yourself. Read on.

How to delete videos from Facebook

HOW TO DELETE VIDEOS FROM FACEBOOK

ON YOUR BROWSER

  1. Log in your Facebook details in your browser
  2. Click on the drop down menu at the top right-hand of the page
  3. Click on Activity log to show all the post you've made and the ones you've featured in
  4. Click on ''Your posts'' at the left hand side of your Facebook page
  5. Scroll through your activity log on the pop-up screen to get to the video you posted
  6. Click on the the pencil icon on the top right of the post
  7. On the drop-down menu, click on Delete
  8. On the pop-up screen, you will be asked if you want to delete the post, click on Delete post

See: 


ON YOUR FACEBOOK APPLICATION

  1. Click on the menu button at the top right hand corner (the menu button looks like three horizontal lines piled on top of each other)
  2. Tap on your name to view your profile
  3. Scroll through your profile to get to the video you posted and you want to delete
  4. Click on the drop down button, on the pop-up screen, click on Delete
  5. On the next pop-up screen, you will get a confirmation message asking if you are sure you want to delete the post, tap on Delete.
Going through the process on your Facebook application takes longer and its more stressful so I would advise you to go through the process of deleting the videos on your browser.
 
And that is just how simple it is. Please share this post and let others share in this little knowledge. Drop your questions and suggestions in the comment box.

Comments

  1. Contact customer helpline phone number +1 8OO 648 162O

    ReplyDelete
  2. Contact customer helpline
    +1-866-528-5OO7,././

    ReplyDelete

Post a Comment

Popular posts from this blog

God is Good Motors Price List, Route and Terminals 2020

God is Good Motors Price List route and terminals for online bookings. The GIGM online booking has been made available for travelers who wish to travel with God is Good Motors .

How Do I Log out of My Facebook Account?

How Do I Log out of My Facebook Account? - To login successfully into your Facebook account is easy, what about logging out? It's also very easy too. There are two ways you can logout of Facebook account. The first one is quite simple but the second one will require you to go through Facebook settings before you can fully log out. Now, depending on reasons you want to logout, you might consider to log out a (1) particular device or (2) All devices that has been used to access your Facebook account. How Do I Log out of My Facebook Account? To log out from your current device, simply click on the V-like drop down and select "Logout" at the top right hand corner of your Facebook page. e That's all! Advance Facebook Logout The Where You're Logged In section of your Security and Login Settings shows you a list of devices and browsers that have been used to log in to your Facebook account recently. Each entry includes the date, time and approximate lo...

How to delete faceɓook account permanently

Have you been thinking of how to delete your FaceÉ“ook account permanently? well, this latest Facebook article will be helpful enough to show you what to do in order to remove your account permanently from Facebook forever. Facebook is a distraction to an extent especially if you don't know how to turn off annoying Facebook notifications If you have turn off all notifications including Facebook group notifications , then you should consider temporarily deactivating Facebook to avoid the distractions. However, if you are totally fade up with Facebook, then you should consider to permanently delete your Facebook account . How to Delete Facebook Facebook Temporarily Go to facebook.com Log into your account details Click on the arrow pointing down from the top corner of your home page Select the ‘settings’ option Next, Select ‘security’ option Select ‘deactivate account’ Follow on-screen instructions to complete the steps You can delete your Facebook account...