Skip to main content

Someone Blocked Me on Instagram

Someone Blocked Me on Instagram: Have you ever experienced such circumstance on social media platforms when you try to view the articles of any of your friends but you find out you are unable to access their account? This happens on popular social network platforms like Facebook, Twitter and it is even worse on Instagram, the great photo sharing platform. When this happens, It may be due to two factors. First, if he has blocked his account completely and second if he has actually blocked your profile. Well! On Instagram, there is no direct way to check out the blockers, although there are some choices you can use unofficially to check.



Someone Blocked Me on Instagram
To easily identify who has blocked you on Instagram, consider these methods:
Important: How to discover who follows you on Instagram
Method 1: [Via Android, iPhone Applications]
If you are an Android user, you can download and install InstaFollow for Instagram from Google Application. It is a third party app that aids you handle your Instagram fans as well as un-followers.
Click here to download this app directly.
  1. Launch it when you have actually downloaded and installed it.
  2. It will reveal a web page that alerts you to Sign in with Instagram.
  3. Click it and proceed by supplying your Instagram Username and Password to log in.
  4. The next web page is where you are actually looking for? Below, you will certainly see the people who have actually blocked you If you click on the option
Additional applications that ios users can try out includes:
  1. InstaReport
  2. Track your Followers
But note that just one of this apps is needed and should be installed on your device at a time.

Method 2: The Manual Method

For those users that falls in same category as me, the third party application haters, you can easily figure out who blocked you on Instagram by trying to follow such individual. If you were currently following the person, you need to inspect if there shows up a red flag on his profile, if the red flag is visible on his or her profile, It shows you have to "follow" that person again. As soon as you tap the "Follow" option, it will certainly not proceed and that confirms that he has blocked you without a doubt.

These are simple ways to detect those who has blocked you on Instagram. I hope this article was helpful, help us share with friends and if you face any challenge, alert us in the comment section below. Thank you.


Comments

Post a Comment

Popular posts from this blog

God is Good Motors Price List, Route and Terminals 2020

God is Good Motors Price List route and terminals for online bookings. The GIGM online booking has been made available for travelers who wish to travel with God is Good Motors .

How Do I Log out of My Facebook Account?

How Do I Log out of My Facebook Account? - To login successfully into your Facebook account is easy, what about logging out? It's also very easy too. There are two ways you can logout of Facebook account. The first one is quite simple but the second one will require you to go through Facebook settings before you can fully log out. Now, depending on reasons you want to logout, you might consider to log out a (1) particular device or (2) All devices that has been used to access your Facebook account. How Do I Log out of My Facebook Account? To log out from your current device, simply click on the V-like drop down and select "Logout" at the top right hand corner of your Facebook page. e That's all! Advance Facebook Logout The Where You're Logged In section of your Security and Login Settings shows you a list of devices and browsers that have been used to log in to your Facebook account recently. Each entry includes the date, time and approximate lo...

How to delete faceɓook account permanently

Have you been thinking of how to delete your FaceÉ“ook account permanently? well, this latest Facebook article will be helpful enough to show you what to do in order to remove your account permanently from Facebook forever. Facebook is a distraction to an extent especially if you don't know how to turn off annoying Facebook notifications If you have turn off all notifications including Facebook group notifications , then you should consider temporarily deactivating Facebook to avoid the distractions. However, if you are totally fade up with Facebook, then you should consider to permanently delete your Facebook account . How to Delete Facebook Facebook Temporarily Go to facebook.com Log into your account details Click on the arrow pointing down from the top corner of your home page Select the ‘settings’ option Next, Select ‘security’ option Select ‘deactivate account’ Follow on-screen instructions to complete the steps You can delete your Facebook account...