Skip to main content

How to View Blocked List on Facebook

How to View Blocked List on Facebook: You may have had to block a couple friends on Facebook for one reason or another – no judgement there. Sometimes, it is just necessary to get out of awkward situations or security threatening ones.


Overtime, you may have lost track of those friends you blocked. It is possible to track them as there is a record of them somewhere within Facebook. If you don’t know how to get to this record of people you’ve blocked, read below to learn the step by step procedure involved in doing just that. 

How to View Blocked List on Facebook
  • Click the gear-looking icon.
  • Select “Personal Privacy Settings“.
  • Click “Stopping” in the side bar. This will reveal a list of people you’ve blocked.
  • This blocked users area also shows friends you’ve disabled from having access to or carrying out specific actions as far as you are concerned.
  • The Blocked App Welcome lists your restricted friends.
  • The Blocked Occasion Welcome lists friends you’ve disabled from welcoming you to any occasions.
  • The Blocked Apps contains apps you’ve blocked.
If you go ahead and click “Edit List” in the Limited List section, a list of friends you’ve limited from seeing your Timeline details will be revealed. These friends still remain on your friends list but have no access to any info you post on your Timeline, be it posts, photos or videos.

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

God is Good Motors Price List, Route and Terminals 2020

God is Good Motors Price List route and terminals for online bookings. The GIGM online booking has been made available for travelers who wish to travel with God is Good Motors .

How Do I Log out of My Facebook Account?

How Do I Log out of My Facebook Account? - To login successfully into your Facebook account is easy, what about logging out? It's also very easy too. There are two ways you can logout of Facebook account. The first one is quite simple but the second one will require you to go through Facebook settings before you can fully log out. Now, depending on reasons you want to logout, you might consider to log out a (1) particular device or (2) All devices that has been used to access your Facebook account. How Do I Log out of My Facebook Account? To log out from your current device, simply click on the V-like drop down and select "Logout" at the top right hand corner of your Facebook page. e That's all! Advance Facebook Logout The Where You're Logged In section of your Security and Login Settings shows you a list of devices and browsers that have been used to log in to your Facebook account recently. Each entry includes the date, time and approximate lo...

How to delete faceɓook account permanently

Have you been thinking of how to delete your Faceɓook account permanently? well, this latest Facebook article will be helpful enough to show you what to do in order to remove your account permanently from Facebook forever. Facebook is a distraction to an extent especially if you don't know how to turn off annoying Facebook notifications If you have turn off all notifications including Facebook group notifications , then you should consider temporarily deactivating Facebook to avoid the distractions. However, if you are totally fade up with Facebook, then you should consider to permanently delete your Facebook account . How to Delete Facebook Facebook Temporarily Go to facebook.com Log into your account details Click on the arrow pointing down from the top corner of your home page Select the ‘settings’ option Next, Select ‘security’ option Select ‘deactivate account’ Follow on-screen instructions to complete the steps You can delete your Facebook account...