Skip to main content

How to Deactivate And Reactivate My Facebook Account

How to Deactivate And Reactivate My Facebook Account: Worrying if you could reactivate your Facebook account after you may have deactivated it? Or you are concerned about the possibility of getting back a deactivated account. See: How to Temporarily Deactivate My Facebook Account.

Do you really want to deactivate your current Facebook account or you just need to do some fine-tuning of Facebook privacy or better-still turn off Facebook notification that you don't like?

How to Deactivate And Reactivate My Facebook Account


Agreed!! Some notifications and updates are really energy-draining and if you really want to work at your peak, the best you can do is take a review of the notification you want to get update on.

If you commented on someones post, consider turning notification off for that particular comment if you do not want to follow up. By default, Facebook will send you notification of whatever reaction takes place on that comment.

Same goes to everything else on FB. Set your priority straight and you will not consider quitting.

If you are leaving because of privacy, Facebook allows users to set privacy that protects their ID. You can also block stalkers, frenemies,  annoying users, etc.

I don't want to continue with Facebook - I want to remove my account?

So you are totally done with Facebook for real, next thing to consider is if you want to permanently remove your account or just temporarily.

If you choose permanently, you can not recover your account again, you can undo removal again.

If you choose temporarily, then you are left with option of reactivating Facebook account whenever you want to.

How can I reactivate my deactivated account?


Once you login back to your Facebook account with your Facebook account correct email and password. You account is automatically reactivated.

Smart Tips: How to Delete Facebook Permanently


Please kindly share this article with your friends. Thanks!

Comments

Post a Comment

Popular posts from this blog

God is Good Motors Price List, Route and Terminals 2020

God is Good Motors Price List route and terminals for online bookings. The GIGM online booking has been made available for travelers who wish to travel with God is Good Motors .

How Do I Log out of My Facebook Account?

How Do I Log out of My Facebook Account? - To login successfully into your Facebook account is easy, what about logging out? It's also very easy too. There are two ways you can logout of Facebook account. The first one is quite simple but the second one will require you to go through Facebook settings before you can fully log out. Now, depending on reasons you want to logout, you might consider to log out a (1) particular device or (2) All devices that has been used to access your Facebook account. How Do I Log out of My Facebook Account? To log out from your current device, simply click on the V-like drop down and select "Logout" at the top right hand corner of your Facebook page. e That's all! Advance Facebook Logout The Where You're Logged In section of your Security and Login Settings shows you a list of devices and browsers that have been used to log in to your Facebook account recently. Each entry includes the date, time and approximate lo...

How to delete faceɓook account permanently

Have you been thinking of how to delete your FaceÉ“ook account permanently? well, this latest Facebook article will be helpful enough to show you what to do in order to remove your account permanently from Facebook forever. Facebook is a distraction to an extent especially if you don't know how to turn off annoying Facebook notifications If you have turn off all notifications including Facebook group notifications , then you should consider temporarily deactivating Facebook to avoid the distractions. However, if you are totally fade up with Facebook, then you should consider to permanently delete your Facebook account . How to Delete Facebook Facebook Temporarily Go to facebook.com Log into your account details Click on the arrow pointing down from the top corner of your home page Select the ‘settings’ option Next, Select ‘security’ option Select ‘deactivate account’ Follow on-screen instructions to complete the steps You can delete your Facebook account...