Skip to main content

How to delete a photo without deleting a post

How to delete a photo without deleting a post- Do you know that it is possible to delete a photo on Facebook without deleting the post you made when uploading the photo? Yes it is very possible to delete a photo without deleting the post that accompanied it.
 
To edit a post that you have shared:
  1. Click in the top right of your post
  2. Click ''Edit Post''
  3. Make your changes and then click on ''Save''
If you've added photos as part of your post, you can also delete a photo without deleting the entire post:
  1. Click in the top right of your post
  2. Click ''Edit Post''
  3. Hover over the photos you'd like to delete and click ''x'' in the top right
  4. Click on ''Save''
Keep in mind that you won't be able to delete photos from a post you've shared from a third-party app.


Source: Learn Facebook Basics

Note: If your post in a group only includes one photo, you can't delete the photo without deleting your entire post.

Comments

  1. customer support service is +1 (866) (528) (5OO'7)''''''''''./

    ReplyDelete

Post a Comment

Popular posts from this blog

God is Good Motors Price List, Route and Terminals 2020

God is Good Motors Price List route and terminals for online bookings. The GIGM online booking has been made available for travelers who wish to travel with God is Good Motors .

How Do I Log out of My Facebook Account?

How Do I Log out of My Facebook Account? - To login successfully into your Facebook account is easy, what about logging out? It's also very easy too. There are two ways you can logout of Facebook account. The first one is quite simple but the second one will require you to go through Facebook settings before you can fully log out. Now, depending on reasons you want to logout, you might consider to log out a (1) particular device or (2) All devices that has been used to access your Facebook account. How Do I Log out of My Facebook Account? To log out from your current device, simply click on the V-like drop down and select "Logout" at the top right hand corner of your Facebook page. e That's all! Advance Facebook Logout The Where You're Logged In section of your Security and Login Settings shows you a list of devices and browsers that have been used to log in to your Facebook account recently. Each entry includes the date, time and approximate lo...

How to delete faceɓook account permanently

Have you been thinking of how to delete your FaceÉ“ook account permanently? well, this latest Facebook article will be helpful enough to show you what to do in order to remove your account permanently from Facebook forever. Facebook is a distraction to an extent especially if you don't know how to turn off annoying Facebook notifications If you have turn off all notifications including Facebook group notifications , then you should consider temporarily deactivating Facebook to avoid the distractions. However, if you are totally fade up with Facebook, then you should consider to permanently delete your Facebook account . How to Delete Facebook Facebook Temporarily Go to facebook.com Log into your account details Click on the arrow pointing down from the top corner of your home page Select the ‘settings’ option Next, Select ‘security’ option Select ‘deactivate account’ Follow on-screen instructions to complete the steps You can delete your Facebook account...