Skip to main content

How to privatize your Facebook photo album

How to privatize your Facebook photo album- You created a photo album on Facebook but forgot to lock it? Don't worry, we've got you covered.
Read on to learn how to privatize your Facebook photo album.

See: How to Uninstall a Facebook App on Android & iOS

Facebook

HOW TO PRIVATIZE YOUR FACEBOOK PHOTO ALBUM

On Your Facebook Application

  1. On your Facebook page, click on the menu button (the menu button is like three horizontal straight lines piled on top of each other)
  2. Next, click on your name to view your profile
  3. Next, Scroll down and tap on Photos
  4. On the top of the page under your name, swipe right to view your Albums
  5. Search for and select the album you want to privatize
  6. Tap on the album to open
  7. Tap on the menu button at the top right hand corner of the page (the menu button is like three dots piled on top of each other)
  8. Click on Edit
  9. Tap on Friends and set your preference. If the options you see at first are not okay by you, click on More for more options and tap on the option you prefer.

 On Your Browser:

  1. Log in your Facebook profile
  2. Next, click on your name at the left-hand corner of the Facebook page to go to your profile
  3. Next, click on Photos (under your cover photo and in between Friends & More)
  4. On the pop-up screen, click on Albums
  5. Select the album you want to privatize and click on the downward arrow at the bottom of the album screen
  6. On the pop-up screen, choose who should see/view the album and tap on it (You can click More to view more options)
Have fun privatizing your albums!

Read Also: How to create Facebook photo album

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

God is Good Motors Price List, Route and Terminals 2020

God is Good Motors Price List route and terminals for online bookings. The GIGM online booking has been made available for travelers who wish to travel with God is Good Motors .

How Do I Log out of My Facebook Account?

How Do I Log out of My Facebook Account? - To login successfully into your Facebook account is easy, what about logging out? It's also very easy too. There are two ways you can logout of Facebook account. The first one is quite simple but the second one will require you to go through Facebook settings before you can fully log out. Now, depending on reasons you want to logout, you might consider to log out a (1) particular device or (2) All devices that has been used to access your Facebook account. How Do I Log out of My Facebook Account? To log out from your current device, simply click on the V-like drop down and select "Logout" at the top right hand corner of your Facebook page. e That's all! Advance Facebook Logout The Where You're Logged In section of your Security and Login Settings shows you a list of devices and browsers that have been used to log in to your Facebook account recently. Each entry includes the date, time and approximate lo...

Delete My Facebook Account Permanently Right Now #DeleteFacebook

Delete My Facebook Account Permanently Right Now: Facebook is the most popular and largest social media network sites that are being used very often to communicate, chat and build brands. However, you may want to close your FB account permanently but you don't know how. This post will help you figure out how to completely remove your profile from Facebook... be it a new or old Facebook account.. Let's get started... Don’t know how to delete the Facebook account? Follow steps to delete your account permanently. Steps to delete facebook account permanently Step 1: Generate a random new password. This will help you to forget your Facebook account password and it will boost your account deletion even more. Step 2: Change your facebook password 1. Go to settings and privacy 2. Select: – security and login 3. Select: – Change password Put your new password as generated above in step: 1 NOW DELETE YOU FACEBOOK ACCOUNT Step 3: Click on given link ...