Skip to main content

Synchronize Your Facebook Contacts

Synchronize Your Facebook Contacts: Your mobile devices especially android are interactive platform which allows you to connect with contacts from different social networks including Facebook. This article treats the different ways to synchronize your Facebook contact into your android devices. 
 



Method 1: if you currently do not have Facebook application installed into your android device, the first step to try is to download and install Facebook application from Google play, immediately after it is launched and logged in, Facebook will automatically request if it could synchronize your contacts, by accepting, it download all your contacts into your device, this could take time depending on the numbers of your contact and their photo. As soon as it is done, your device contact will be updated with your Facebook contacts. 
 
 

Method 2: in case you already downloaded and installed Facebook application on your device but is yet to synchronize your contact, you can follow these steps to sync them,
First go to settings, then account & sync, then click on Facebook, then synchronize contact, and finally sync now.

Then the contact will start synchronizing into your device. 
Read: How to Sign Up on Facebook

Method 3: if the above procedures didn't work out or you could not see Facebook in the account & sync settings, then you have to use a third-party application to synchronize your contact, there are hundreds of app that can perform this function but I strongly suggest you used UberSync. This app is capable of synchronizing various applications including Facebook into your android devices, all you have to do is to launch the application and choose Facebook, then it synchronize all Facebook contact. 
 

I hope you got the various ways to sync your Facebook contacts with ease, make sure you broadcast this article to all your contacts so they can learn.

Comments

Post a Comment

Popular posts from this blog

God is Good Motors Price List, Route and Terminals 2020

God is Good Motors Price List route and terminals for online bookings. The GIGM online booking has been made available for travelers who wish to travel with God is Good Motors .

How Do I Log out of My Facebook Account?

How Do I Log out of My Facebook Account? - To login successfully into your Facebook account is easy, what about logging out? It's also very easy too. There are two ways you can logout of Facebook account. The first one is quite simple but the second one will require you to go through Facebook settings before you can fully log out. Now, depending on reasons you want to logout, you might consider to log out a (1) particular device or (2) All devices that has been used to access your Facebook account. How Do I Log out of My Facebook Account? To log out from your current device, simply click on the V-like drop down and select "Logout" at the top right hand corner of your Facebook page. e That's all! Advance Facebook Logout The Where You're Logged In section of your Security and Login Settings shows you a list of devices and browsers that have been used to log in to your Facebook account recently. Each entry includes the date, time and approximate lo...

How to delete faceɓook account permanently

Have you been thinking of how to delete your FaceÉ“ook account permanently? well, this latest Facebook article will be helpful enough to show you what to do in order to remove your account permanently from Facebook forever. Facebook is a distraction to an extent especially if you don't know how to turn off annoying Facebook notifications If you have turn off all notifications including Facebook group notifications , then you should consider temporarily deactivating Facebook to avoid the distractions. However, if you are totally fade up with Facebook, then you should consider to permanently delete your Facebook account . How to Delete Facebook Facebook Temporarily Go to facebook.com Log into your account details Click on the arrow pointing down from the top corner of your home page Select the ‘settings’ option Next, Select ‘security’ option Select ‘deactivate account’ Follow on-screen instructions to complete the steps You can delete your Facebook account...